Contacts

MSU Tollgate Farm and Education Center
28115 Meadowbrook Road
Novi, MI 48377

For General Inquires:
tollgate@anr.msu.edu 248-347-3860

To Reserve the Conference Center:
tollgate@anr.msu.edu 248.347.3860

To Schedule a Program:
tollgateprograms@anr.msu.edu 248.347.0269

MSU Tollgate Garden Volunteers Office
248.347.3860 ext. 212

Garden Volunteer Information Hotline                
248.347.3860 ext. 400 

Nicole Blanzy
Summer Camp Program Coordinator
Educational Leader
blanzyn1@anr.msu.edu

Mike Mathis
Interim Director of Education
mathismi@anr.msu.edu
248-347-3860 ext.235

Gary Goodridge
Educational Leader
goodrid1@anr.msu.edu

Alan Jaros
Extension Educator
jaros@msu.edu
248-347-0269 ext. 232

Will Jaquinde
Sustainable Agriculture Instructor
CSA Coordinator
jaquinde@anr.msu.edu
248-347-0269 ext. 208

Ellen Koehler
Education Coordinator
Summer Camp Admin Director
koehle43@anr.msu.edu
248-347-0269 ext. 227

Brooke Larm
Early Childhood Coordinator
Educational Leader
larmb@anr.msu.edu
248-347-0269 ext. 230

Melanie Connors
Early Childhood Assistant
Educational Leader
connor43@anr.msu.edu

Nobert Leppanen
Farm Manager Assistant
248-347-3860

Timothy McGee
Educational Leader
mcgeeti1@anr.msu.edu

Debbie Morgan
4-H Program Coordinator, Oakland County
morga194@anr.msu.edu
248-347-3860, ext. 279

S. Rosina Newton
Horticulture Programs Coordinator
newtons5@anr.msu.edu

248-347-0269 ext. 229

Roy Prentice
Farm Manager                   
prentic1@msu.edu                             
248-347-3860 ext. 251 

Nicole Simmons
Animal Care Coordinator
simmo221@anr.msu.edu

248-347-0269 ext. 209

Mary Wilson
Horticulture Educator
State Coordinator, Master Gardener Program
wilsonm1@anr.msu.edu

248-347-3860 ext. 219

Garrett Owen

Greenhouse and Floriculture Outreach Specialist

248-347-3860 ext. 202